Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Schrempp
Geschäftsführer
Tel. : +49 731 1896 0
Fax : +49 731 1896 119
info@sauerbibus.de

Technischer Vertrieb

Stefan Fendt
Technischer Vertriebsleiter
Tel. : +49 731 1896 122
Fax : +49 731 1896 129
sfendt@sauerbibus.de
Gerald Wiedenmann
Technischer Vertrieb
Tel. : +49 731 1896 125
Fax : +49 731 1896 129
gwiedenmann@sauerbibus.de
Hartmut Fitzke
Technischer Vetrieb
Tel. : +49 2554 902555
Fax : +49 2554 9199518
hfitzke@sauerbibus.de
Ralf Hülsmann
Technischer Vertrieb
Tel. : +49 2571 5788843
Fax : +49 2571 5788846
rhuelsmann@sauerbibus.de
Erwin Krisch
Technischer Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. : +49 731 1896 146
Fax : +49 731 1896 159
ekrisch@sauerbibus.de
Matthias Frei
Technischer Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. : +49 731 1896 136
Fax : +49 731 1896 129
mfrei@sauerbibus.de
Jan Witzig
Technischer Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. : +49 731 1896 162
Fax : +49 731 1896 169
jwitzig@sauerbibus.de
Dominik Wagner
Technischer Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. : +49 731 1896 143
Fax : +49 731 1896 159
dwagner@sauerbibus.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Andreas Kiedaisch
Leiter Auftragsabwicklung
Tel. : +49 731 1896 157
Fax : +49 731 1896 159
akiedaisch@sauerbibus.de
Rebecca Böttinger
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel. : +49 731 1896 155
Fax : +49 731 1896 159
rboettinger@sauerbibus.de
Claudia Batram
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel. : +49 731 1896 153
Fax : +49 731 1896 159
cbatram@sauerbibus.de

Betrieb
Reparatur & Service
Ersatzteile
Garantiefälle

 

Stefan Anwander
Betriebsleiter
Tel. : +49 731 1896 121
Fax : +49 731 1896 128
sanwander@sauerbibus.de
Jürgen Ley
Leiter Reparatur & Service
Tel. : +49 731 1896 124
Fax : +49 731 1896 128
jley@sauerbibus.de
Andreas Lemmermann
Auftragsabwicklung Ersatzteile
Tel. : +49 731 1896 132
Fax : +49 731 1896 128
alemmermann@sauerbibus.de
Silvia Flitsch
Auftragsabwicklung Gutschriften/ Gewährleistung
Tel. : +49 731 1896 123
Fax : +49 731 1896 128
sflitsch@sauerbibus.de

SAUER BIBUS GmbH

Lise-Meitner-Ring 13
89231 NEU-ULM
DEUTSCHLAND

Tel. +49 731 1896-0
Fax +49 731 1896-199

E-mail info(at)sauerbibus.de
www.sauerbibus.de